IOM (1 Meter) Spring Series 2017

the FINAL overall score table is on the botton of round 6 score sheet

The 2017 Spring Series winner Nigel Clark (left) collecting the trophy from the Yacht Sec. Scott Smart.

Nigel's blue No 75 Carver boat heading the fleet as he has done for most of the series!


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player